Quality control
European quality
At all stages of production at the plant complies with all the latest trends in technology and quality control of the goods.

Quality Management Systems

After going a long way to improve the quality management system in production by introducing more and more sophisticated control standards and developing production, poultry processing complex "Ukrptahoservis" today meets the highest requirements for quality control of products in the factory.

The HACCP system (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points) - is not just a European standard of quality. This requirement for daily work. This is the right attitude of each employee to the product that we produce. We are responsible for the quality of our products.

European standard safety

Since mid-2013 complex "Ukrptahoservis" introduced ISO international quality management system 22000: 2005 Hazard Analysis Critical Control Points HACCP involves the systematic identification, assessment and control of hazards, significantly affect the safety of products.


We are proud to be taking care of the production of quality products are the main focus in the work of each employee. Precisely because of this we managed to achieve European standards of production safety, which makes our products even healthier and healthier.

Контроль качества
Европейское качество
На всех этапах производства на комбинате соблюдаются все последние тенденции и технологии контроля качества товара.

Системы управления качеством

Пройдя долгий путь совершенствования системы управления качеством на производстве, внедряя все более сложные стандарты контроля и развивая производство, птицеперерабатывающий комплекс «Укрптахосервис» отвечает сегодня самым высоким требованиям по контролю качества выпускаемой продукции на заводе.

Система HACCP (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points) – это не просто европейский стандарт качества. Это требование к ежедневной работе. Это правильное отношение каждого сотрудника к тому продукту, который мы производим. Мы несем ответственность за качество нашей продукции.

Евростандарты безопасности

С середины 2013 года комплекс «Укрптахосервис» внедрил международную систему управления качеством ISO 22000: 2005 Система анализа рисков в критических контрольных точках HACCP предусматривает систематическую идентификацию, оценку и управление опасными факторами, существенно влияют на безопасность продукции.

Мы гордимся, что забота о производстве качественной продукции является главным акцентом в работе каждого нашего сотрудника. Именно благодаря этому нам удалось добиться европейских стандартов безопасности производства, что делает нашу продукцию еще здоровее и полезнее.